I know no one can explain the state of turmoil currently going on in Houston, in the US in general and in our world but, can someone please explain to me how it’s already September and pretty soon the change of seasons will be upon us!  It’s hot out here in California…and I do mean hot so, hopefully this August playlist will get you jamming throughout your Labor Day weekend…be safe…one love!

1. Thundercat – Friend Zone

2. Frank Ocean – Provider

3. Tyler, the Creator – Pothole

4. Badbadnotgood & Ghostface Killah – Sunshowers

5. The Internet – Girl

6. FKJ – Skyline

7. Blood Orange – Chosen

8.  Jay- Z – Bam (great video too)

9. Damian Marley – R.O.A.R

10. ASAP Ferg – Plain Jane

11. Trackademicks – Fashion (bonus track)

Posted by:Boulevard no.32

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s